top of page
  • Writer's pictureRayon

2 Success Stories, Told 2 Different Ways

I wanna tell you guys a story of two men who run successful businesses but the versions they told were way different...


So you meet a man who runs a business & makes good money. First thought is "Man I wanna make some money like that", so you ask "What did you do start your business?" After a few minutes you realize that he has given you a list. A check list of things to accomplish before you can reach your goal.


Then you meet another man who runs a successful business & you say "hmm let me see what his suggestion would be". This time you ask "What made you start your business?" And then the man is telling you a story about how he achieved that level of success.


Can you guys tell me the difference in "your" interaction with the two men & why the difference is important? Leave me a comment. Let me know what you think.


I will go over the lesson that I learned & how I applied it to my life later this week.


Until then, keep living in love everyone 💟







9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Apologies

I wanna start by saying I apologize to myself for letting my blog slip but I have been working on some INCREDIBLE things in my absence. It's time to let them be known. I think you're going to enjoy wh

Fight or Flight?

A constant state of adrenaline never to come down again. I guess it's not right that I don't wanna fight. I wanna fly in the breeze & get high with trees. Living for the moment with ease.

bottom of page